Heritage Frederick  – The Historical Society of Frederick County
Bridging the Past to the Future

Contact Us

Heritage Frederick
24 East Church Street
Frederick, MD 21701

Temporarily closed to the public due to Covid-19


301-663-1188 x 107

Museum and Membership Inquiries

Kathryn Dragan (Registrar) registrar@frederickhistory.org

301-663-1188 x 109

Archives and Research Center Inquiries

Anita Beatty-Hoffman (Archivist) archivist@frederickhistory.org

301-663-1188 x 103

Heritage Frederick Board of Directors

Jillian DeShazer- President

Carrie A. Delente- Vice President

Charles G. Mann- Vice President, Treasurer

Michael G. Bunitsky- Secretary

Yvonne G. Reinsch- Immediate Past President

Nancy Bodmer

Shuan Butcher

Kathleen A. Costlow

Griffith W. Garwood

Carl R. Hildebrand

Jean Joyce

C. Richard Miller, Jr.

Scott A. Morrison

Meta Nash

Maura Page

Linda Roth

Jocelyn E. Stephens

Roger Wilson

Adriane E. Wodey